

Sexual Harassment Committee

Mission

The Sexual Harassment Committee is dedicated to creating a safe and respectful environment for all students and staff. We are committed to preventing and addressing instances of sexual harassment through education, support, and strict enforcement of policies.

Objectives

- Raise awareness about sexual harassment and educate the school community on recognizing and preventing it.
- Provide a safe and confidential process for reporting and addressing complaints.
 Offer support and resources to victims of sexual harassment.
 - Ensure fair and prompt investigation and resolution of complaints.

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

The following members are contributed for the school committee for "protection of women from sexual harassment "at workplace

<u>Sr.No</u>	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	<u>DR.CHITRA JOSHI</u>	CHAIRPERSON
2.	MRS.NEELAM SINGHAL	<u>MEMBER</u>
3.	<u>MRS PRIYANKA</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
4.	MRS MEENU SINGHAL	<u>MEMBER</u>
5.	MRS ANJALI TYAGI	<u>MEMBER</u>
6.	MR SACHIN TYAGI	<u>MEMBER</u>
7.	MR SANDEEP TYAGI	<u>MEMBER</u>
8.	KIANA (VI)	<u>MEMBER</u>
9.	<u>RIMJHIM (VI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
10.	<u>ARADHYA TYAGI (VI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
11.	<u>AKSHRA (VII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
12.	<u>SIDDHI (VII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
13.	<u>FALAK (VII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
14.	<u>GAURANGI (VIII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
15.	<u>ONSHI (VIII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
16.	<u>INSHA (VIII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
17.	VRINDA (IX)	<u>MEMBER</u>
18.	AKSHI (IX)	<u>MEMBER</u>
19.	<u>AARADHYA (IX)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
20.	<u>AESHNA TYAGI (XI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>

21.	VAISHNAVI (XI)	<u>MEMBER</u>
22.	MANVI (XI)	<u>MEMBER</u>
23.	<u>ANSHIKA GAHLOT (XI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>

- unwelcome touching;
- staring or leering;
- suggestive comments or jokes;
- explicit pictures or posters;
- unwanted invitations to go out on dates;
- intrusive questions about a person's private life or body;
- unnecessary familiarity, such as deliberately brushing up against a person;
- ✤ insults or taunts.
- explicit physical contact;
- explicit emails or SMS text messages.

CHILD PROTECTION COMMITTEE

Mission

The Child Protection Committee aims to ensure the safety and well-being of all students. We work to protect children from abuse, neglect, and exploitation through vigilance, education, and a strong support system.

Objectives

- Promote a culture of safety and protection within the school.

- Develop and implement policies and procedures for child protection.

- Provide training for staff, students, and parents on recognizing and reporting child abuse.

- Ensure that all concerns are taken seriously and addressed promptly.

The following members are contributed for the child protection committee-

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	<u>DR.CHITRA JOSHI</u>	CHAIRPERSON
2.	MRS. JUHEE GARG	<u>F.U.Ex</u>
3.	<u>MRS SHWETA</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
4.	<u>MRS ROJI TYAGI</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
5.	<u>MRS PREETI JAIN</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
6.	<u>MR SHEEBA</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
7.	<u>MR VISHWAS TYAGI</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
8.	<u>MR. ANKIT</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
9.	<u>SAKSHAM (VI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
10.	MIHIR (VI)	<u>MEMBER</u>
11.	<u>ISHVI (VII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
12.	AMRITA (VII)	<u>MEMBER</u>
13.	<u>TANISHQA (VIII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
14.	MANVI (VIII)	<u>MEMBER</u>
15.	<u>PIHU (IX)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
16.	LAVANYA (IX)	<u>MEMBER</u>
17.	<u>SHRUTI (XI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
18.	FARIYA NIDA (XI)	<u>MEMBER</u>

- To raise awareness in the community about Government programme and schemes for children's.
- Our primary responsibility is to safeguard individual children's and address concerns regarding their emotional or physical well-being.
- The child survival and development, best interests of the child, non-discrimination, children's participation.

HERITAGE COMMITTEE

Mission

The Heritage Committee is dedicated to preserving and promoting the rich cultural heritage of our community. We aim to instill pride in our heritage and encourage a deeper understanding of our history and traditions.

Objectives

- Educate students about the importance of cultural heritage and history.

- Organize events and activities that celebrate and showcase our heritage.

Preserve historical artifacts and documents related to the school and community.
 Promote cultural exchange and diversity within the school.

HERITAGE CLUB

The following members are contributing for the school committee for "Heritage club" at workplace.

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
19.	DR.CHITRA JOSHI	CHAIRPERSON
20.	MRS.SIMMI MAKHIJA	<u>MEMBER</u>
21.	MRS LAVI TYAGI	<u>MEMBER</u>
22.	MRS DIMPLE TYAGI	<u>MEMBER</u>
23.	<u>MS AARTI</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
24.	<u>MR RAMVEER</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
25.	<u>MRS HINA PASHA</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
26.	<u>RIMJHIM (VI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
27.	<u>PARIDHI (VI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
28.	<u>KESHVI (VII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
29.	<u>AKSHI (VII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
30.	<u>RASHI (VIII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
31.	<u>AVIGNA (VIII)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
32.	PARI (IX)	<u>MEMBER</u>
33.	<u>ISHIKA (IX)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
34.	<u>ANUSHKA (XI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>
35.	<u>DEEPALI (XI)</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>

- The heritage club programmes are designed so as to involve students in various activities geared towards heritage awareness and education.
- Power point presentation on Historical places and monuments
- Learning a craft
- Training museum guides
- Heritage walk
- Children's programs at Heritage festivals

ECO CLUB COMMITTEE **Mission**

The Eco Club Committee is committed to promoting environmental awareness and sustainability within the school. We strive to engage students in activities that foster a sense of responsibility towards the environment.

Objectives

- Educate the school community about environmental issues and sustainable practices.

- Encourage participation in eco-friendly initiatives and projects.

- Reduce the school's carbon footprint through various green practices.

- Foster a culture of conservation and respect for nature

ECO CLUB

THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS ARE CONTRIBUTED FOR THE SCHOOL COMMITTEE FOR **ECO** <u>**CLUB**</u> AT WORKPLACE

S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR. CHITRA JOSHI	CHAIRPERSON
2	MRS. NUSAIBA	MEMBER
3	MR. ASHWINI KUMAR	MEMBER
4	MR. GAGANDEEP SINGH	MEMBER
5	MR. CHINMAY KAUSHAL	MEMBER
6	MANVENDRA (VI)	MEMBER
7	RAGHVENDRA (VI)	MEMBER
8	AARNA (VII)	MEMBER
9	TIYA (VII)	MEMBER
10	SWARA (VIII)	MEMBER
11	NAVYA TYAGI (VIII)	MEMBER
12	GARIMA (IX)	MEMBER
13	VANSHIKA (IX)	MEMBER
14	RAJNANDINI (XI COM)	MEMBER
15	VAISHNAVI (XI HUM.)	MEMBER